Programme Committee | ENOG 10

Programme Committee

The programme committee is formed by a group of volunteers with a mission to build interesting and exciting meeting agendas on current issues.

  • Jaap Akkerhuis, NLnetLabs
  • Olga Alexandrova-Myasina, Coordination Center for TLD .RU
  • Anton Baskov, RIPE NCC
  • Dmitry Burkov, RIPE NCC Executive Board
  • Jim Cowie, Dyn
  • Yury Gugel, RUNNet
  • Alexander Isavnin, Tech.S.A. (Vice Chair)
  • Yuri Kargapolov, UANIC
  • Dmitry Kohmanyuk, .UA ccTLD registry Hostmaster
  • Dmitry Morozovsky, RiNet
  • Sergey Myasoedov, NetArt Group (Chair)
  • Serge Radovcic, RIPE NCC
  • Andrei Robachevsky, Internet Society
  • Alex Semenyaka, Qrator Labs (Vice Chair)
  • Konstantin Tchoumatchenko, MSK-IX
  • Maksym Tulyuk, Infosys Limited
  • Evgeny Zobnitsev, Factor Group